Your account
Deactivate or delete your account
You can permanently delete an eligible Review My Retreat account from your Account Dashboard.
Delete your account
- Sign in to your Account Dashboard.
- Open Delete my account.
- Enter your current password, tick the confirmation box and select Permanently delete my account.
Once your account is deleted, you’ll be signed out. Purchase records and published reviews may be retained.
When to contact us
Contact us if you want to deactivate your account, can’t sign in, or need help with a listing, listing package, open order or subscription. If the delete option is missing, we can help with account closure. Tell us the email address or username on the account and keep your password private.
Subscriptions and retreat bookings
- Paid marketing subscriptions. Use the subscription controls in your account to cancel renewal before the next payment. You can try deleting your account once the subscription has ended.
- Retreat bookings. Contact your retreat provider directly to change or cancel a booking.
